Yhteystiedot

Pääkonttori

Vaihde P: +46 927 775 05
post@jaxal.se

_________________________________________________
Myynti Suomi/ Baltian maat

Timo Jaako

Timo

P: +358 40 722 00 94
timo@jaxal.se

_________________________________________________
Johto

Håkan Jakobsson
Toimitusjohtaja

Håkan
Osaomistaja
P:+46 70 373 00 57
hakan@jaxal.se


Geir Gangåssæter
Markkinointikoordinaattori

Geir
Osaomistaja 
P: +47 913 100 01
geir@carant.no

_________________________________________________

Aira Malmström

Aira
Kirjanpito ja talous
P: +46 927 685 025
aira@jaxal.se

 

Tiina Lempeä

Tiina
Vaihde, myyntireskontra ja kuljetus
P: +46 927 685 026
tiina@jaxal.se

 

Elin Eriksson

Elin
Tuotantosuunnittelu/ Cad
(Äityslomalla 31.01.2018 saakka)

 

Johanna Huhtasaari

Johanna
Tuotantosuunnittelu
P: +46 927 685 023
johanna@jaxal.se

 

Ida Hjort-Rova

Ida
Henkilökunta, tuotanto ja ostot
P: +46 927 685 024
ida@jaxal.se

 

Fredrik Töyrä

Fredrik
Tuotekehittely/ Cad
fredrik@jaxal.se

 

_________________________________________________

Myynti

 

Myynti Ruotsi 

Andreas Jakobsson

Andreas

P: +46 72 209 95 55
andreas@jaxal.se

 

Myynti Norja/ Tanska

Stig Bjørnsvik

Stig

Alihankintamyynti
P: +47 92 21 68 86
stig@jaxal.se

 

Kjell Stensvik

Kjell
Myynti perävaunukuomut
P: +47 91 58 50 55
kjell@jaxal.no

 

Myynti Venäjä

Andrei Nässi

Andrei

P: +358 41 548 18 32
andrei@jaxal.se

 

 

Ota yhteyttä

Jaxal_vepa_fi_20111121 rgb